Composition of the #IntelligenceHunt4 Jury

The Jury of the 4th Intelligence Hunt Finals has been formed already. We proudly present the Chairman: Ulla Tapaninen, Adjunct Professor PhD, Senior Advisor, City of Helsinki and the Members of the Jury: Blasco Majorana, Line Manager, Finnlines Plc, Henri Paukku, Director of Cooperation and Funding, MacGregor, Rolf Neise, Senior Consultant, HPMlog Project & Management Consultants GmbH with the Members of the Winner Team MacGregor Vikings from the #IntelligenceHunt3: Ali Abdellaoui, Student, University of Strathclyde, Masinde Masinde, Student, Åbo Akademi University, Saiful Islam, Student, Tampere University of Technology and Robert Talling, Student, Åbo Akademi University.