Let us Introduce the Jury of the #IntelligenceHunt3

We are proud to present the Jury Members of the 3rd Intelligence Hunt: Chairman Markku Mylly, Executive Director, EMSA, Ulla Tapaninen, Adjunct Professor PhD, Senior Advisor, City of Helsinki, Håkan Fagerström, Head of Cargo, Tallink Grup, Frank Kho, Expert Container Operations, KhoConsulting (ex Kalmar Head of Business Intelligence) and  Manuel Kronseder, Engineer at Valmet Technologies, an ex-student, who participated Intelligence Hunt twice as a Finalist. 

The student teams will present their solution in front of the professional maritime audience and the distinguished jury at the Finals June 12th in Gothenburg and at the end of the day, the best solutions will be awarded in a prize ceremony.

> More about the Jury Members

SeaFocus in LinkedIn
SeaFocus in LinkedIn

SeaFocus © All rights reserved